Kontakt

Kontor, Askersund

Ulf Widholm vd

Ulf Widholm

Vd
0583 – 821 83
070 – 491 40 35
ulf.w@alifrakt.se

Ulf Gustavsson

Ulf Gustavsson

Ekonomi
0583-821 82
070-397 38 69
ulf.g@alifrakt.se

Gunilla Åhs

Gunilla Åhs

Ekonomi
0583-821 89
gunilla.a@alifrakt.se

Tomas Pettersson

Tomas Pettersson

Trafikchef
0583-821 87
070-671 69 51
tomas.p@alifrakt.se

Angelica Edvardsson

Kvalitets- och miljöansvarig
0583-821 97
072-050 40 65
angelica.e@alifrakt.se

Administration

Marie Ekman Korhonen

Transportadministration
0583-821 74

marie.e.k@alifrakt.se

Ingela Norström

Ingela Westerholm

Transportekonomi
0583-821 84
ingela.n@alifrakt.se

Trafikledning, Hallsberg

Björn Svanström

Björn Svanström

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik, Styckegods
0583-821 90
070-271 13 91
bjorn.s@alifrakt.se

Linda Ljungström

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik/Distribution
0583-821 75
072-566 86 00
linda.l@alifrakt.se

Per Utter

Per Utter

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik, Styckegods
0583-821 96
072-540 72 70
per.u@alifrakt.se

Stefan Wård

Stefan Wård

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik, Styckegods
0583-821 79
072-092 31 18
stefan.w@alifrakt.se

 Terminal/Lager Örebro

Staffan Dahn

Staffan Dahn

Terminalansvarig Örebro
072-575 00 61
staffan.d@alifrakt.se

Daniel Carlsson

Daniel Carlsson

Terminal Örebro

070-795 32 21

terminal@alifrakt.se 

Freddy Westergren

Freddy Westergren

Terminal Örebro

070-795 32 21

terminal@alifrakt.se 

Kent Elmersson

Kent Elmersson

Lager SVK Röfors

072-512 49 00

kent.e@alifrakt.se

Emil Trygg

Emil Trygg

Terminal Örebro

terminal@alifrakt.se

Robin Gustafsson

Terminal Örebro

terminal@alifrakt.se