Kontakt

Kontor, Askersund

Ulf Widholm vd

Ulf Widholm

Vd
0583 – 821 83
070 – 491 40 35
ulf.w@alifrakt.se

Ulf Gustavsson

Ulf Gustavsson

Ekonomi
0583-821 82
070-397 38 69
ulf.g@alifrakt.se

Gunilla Åhs

Gunilla Åhs

Ekonomi
0583-821 89
gunilla.a@alifrakt.se

Tomas Pettersson

Tomas Pettersson

Trafikchef
0583-821 87
070-671 69 51
tomas.p@alifrakt.se

Administration

marie_e_k

Marie Ekman Korhonen

Transportadministration
0583-821 74

marie.e.k@alifrakt.se

Ingela Norström

Ingela Westerholm

Transportekonomi
0583-821 84
ingela.n@alifrakt.se

Trafikledning, Hallsberg

Björn Svanström

Björn Svanström

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik, Styckegods
0583-821 90
070-271 13 91
bjorn.s@alifrakt.se

Erika Lindgren

Angelica Edvardsson

Transportledare
0583-821 97
072-050 40 65
angelica.e@alifrakt.se

Anna-Wira Bergart

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik/Distribution
0583-821 75
072-566 86 00
anna-wira.b@alifrakt.se

Muamer Kovacevic

Muamer Kovacevic

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik
Tjänstledig

 Terminal/Lager Örebro

Staffan Dahn

Staffan Dahn

Terminalansvarig Örebro
072-575 00 61
staffan.d@alifrakt.se

Daniel Carlsson

Daniel Carlsson

Terminal Örebro

070-795 32 21

terminal@alifrakt.se 

Freddy Westergren

Freddy Westergren

Terminal Örebro

070-795 32 21

terminal@alifrakt.se 

Kent Elmersson

Kent Elmersson

Lager

072-512 49 00

kent.e@alifrakt.se

Linda Svenlin

Linda Svenlin

Arbetsledare

0583-821 80
070- 238 71 55
linda.s@alifrakt.se