Kontakt

Kontor, Askersund

Ulf Widholm vd

Ulf Widholm

Vd
0583 – 821 83
070 – 491 40 35
ulf.w@alifrakt.se

Ulf Gustavsson

Ulf Gustavsson

Ekonomi
0583-821 82
070-397 38 69
ulf.g@alifrakt.se

marie_e_k

Marie Ekman Korhonen

Transportadministration
0583-821 74

marie.e.k@alifrakt.se

Gunilla Åhs

Gunilla Åhs

Ekonomi/Administration
0583-821 89
gunilla.a@alifrakt.se

Ingela Norström

Ingela Westerholm

Transportekonomi
0583-821 84
ingela.n@alifrakt.se

Jannike Widholm

Jannike Widholm

Kvalitet/Miljö/Arbetsmiljö
0583-821 92
072-575 00 12
jannike.w@alifrakt.se

Lager, Askersund

Erik Wibjörk

Erik Wibjörk

Lageransvarig Askersund

0583-821 80
070- 287 01 32
erik.w@alilogistik.se

Rickard Sääv

Rickard Sääv

Arbetsledare

070-882 23 02

rickard.s@alilogistik.se

rasmus_karlsson_2016

Rasmus Karlsson

Lager

073-829 98 29
lager@alilogistik.se

robin_gustafsson_2016

Robin Gustafsson

Lager

070-239 86 94

lager@alilogistik.se 

Trafikledning, Hallsberg

Tomas Pettersson

Tomas Pettersson

Trafikchef
0583-821 87
070-671 69 51
tomas.p@alifrakt.se

Björn Svanström

Björn Svanström

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik, Styckegods
0583-821 90
070-271 13 91
bjorn.s@alifrakt.se

Mats Lilja

Mats Lilja

Transportledare Linjetrafik, Distribution
0583-821 90
070-795 32 15
mats.l@alifrakt.se

per-ola

Per-Ola Andersson

Transportledare
0583-821 88
072- 530 43 00
per-ola.a@alifrakt.se

Kent Elmersson

Kent Elmersson

Transportledare Distribution

0583-82190

072-512 49 00

kent.e@alifrakt.se

Muamer Kovacevic

Muamer Kovacevic

Transportledare Fjärrtrafik
0583-821 90
072-566 86 00
muamer.k@alifrakt.se

Terminal Örebro

Staffan Dahn

Staffan Dahn

Terminalansvarig Örebro
072-575 00 61
staffan.d@alifrakt.se

Daniel Carlsson

Daniel Carlsson

Terminal Örebro

070-795 32 21

terminal@alifrakt.se 

Freddy Westergren

Freddy Westergren

Terminal Örebro

070-795 32 21

terminal@alifrakt.se